100 Day Challenge Virtual Check-In

Thursday, August 18, 2022 6am to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Sunday, August 28, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Monday, August 29, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Sunday, September 4, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022 6am to 8pm
  • Sunday, September 11, 2022 6am to 8pm
Add to calendar

In an effort to better serve Ohio University employees and WellWorks members, Ohio University WellWorks has announced a calendar of virtual check-in opportunities in its FY23 offerings.

 

Pre-Recorded classes available for facility check-in are offered on almost every Sunday, Monday, or Thursday of the fiscal year (classes are not offered on Thanksgiving and Christmas). Participants must register prior to checking in (and up to two weeks in advance).

 

The content is available from 6am-8:00pm on the date it is offered. Check-in must occur no later than 8:00pm. Upon successful completion of the content, the member's check-in for the date will be automatically logged into the member management software. 

 

Registration and check in will occur through the Ohio University WellWorks Member Portal (https://wellworks-portal.ohio.edu/). Registration is required before being able to check-in. If you have questions about how to utilize the Member Portal, please contact wellworks@ohio.edu.

 

The calendar of content is available online at https://www.ohio.edu/wellworks/virtual-content-checkin

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event


Advance registration on the Member Portal is required. Employees use Single Sign On to access the portal. Portal: https://wellworks-portal.ohio.edu/

Streaming details will be emailed upon registration on the portal.

User Activity

No recent activity