View map Free Event Add to calendar

Join Bobcat fans for a watch party in Austin. The OHIO Men's Basketball team will take on Marshall on Wednesday, December 15, at 6 p.m. CST (7 p.m. EST), and the game will air on ESPN3/+.  Please note: The time of the watch party is 6:00-8:00 p.m. CST (7:00-9:00 p.m. EST).

 

We'll have appetizers and all things Bobcats to cheer them on to a win! 

 

If you have any questions, contact Beth Darby at ohyou110@gmail.com

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity