Bobcat Student Orientation sessions for new students entering Fall Semester 2023-24

By University Registrar

Friday, June 9, 2023

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, June 10, 2023
  • Sunday, June 11, 2023
  • Monday, June 12, 2023
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2023
  • Thursday, June 15, 2023
  • Friday, June 16, 2023
  • Saturday, June 17, 2023
  • Sunday, June 18, 2023
  • Monday, June 19, 2023

Add to calendar

Bobcat Student Orientation sessions for new students entering Fall Semester 2023-24.

Bobcat Student Orientation (BSO) is required for all incoming students. For more information and a link to sign up, visit: www.ohio.edu/orientation.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity