CONVERSATIONS…

By College of Fine Arts

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 10am to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, February 2, 2023 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, February 3, 2023 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, February 4, 2023 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, February 5, 2023 1pm to 5pm
  • Monday, February 6, 2023 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, February 10, 2023 10am to 5pm

100 Ridges Circle, Athens, Ohio 45701

https://www.ohio.edu/museum
View map Add to calendar

Kennedy Museum of Art presents

CONVERSATIONS…

January 17 – August 6, 2023

The exhibition CONVERSATIONS…, curated by student staff in the education department of the Kennedy Museum of Art, begins with the notion that we often create individual meaning from simple visual connections between objects. Those connections are expanded conceptually by further investigating an artist or artwork and then deepened by inviting others from different discipline areas, backgrounds, or experiences, to engage in conversation around works that have been intentionally paired.

Gallery Hours

M, T, W, F: 10am - 5pm
Th: 10am - 8pm
Sat. Sun: 1 - 5pm
University Holidays: Closed

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity