Coping Clinic Wednesdays

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 1, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to calendar

Coping Clinic at Counseling & Psychological Services is an online drop-in workshop that focuses on developing and practicing a variety of coping skills that may be helpful to you. This is a flexible and accessible resource for you to utilize throughout the semester, between counseling sessions, or as you wait to get connected to services. Coping Clinic is psychoeducational and supportive in nature, where you can share your experiences with peers, without a semester-long commitment. Coping Clinic does not replace individual/group mental health treatment. Students do not have to be a client with CPS or currently located in the state of Ohio to engage in Coping Clinic workshops.

Event Details


Coping Clinic workshops are facilitated through Microsoft Teams. Go to www.ohio.edu/student-affairs/counseling/coping-clinic to access the clinic. Call CPS at 740-593-1616 if you have problems accessing a Coping Clinic workshop.