Digital Exhibits

Saturday, January 22, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Sunday, January 23, 2022
  • Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Friday, January 28, 2022
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022
  • Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Add to calendar

Ohio University Libraries host exhibits highlighting materials from across our collection of millions of items, including books, periodicals, multimedia, rare books, manuscripts, photographs, art and anthropological objects, and more. In addition to our in person exhibits, our exhibits program also features digital exhibits curated from our ever-growing digital collections

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity