Existence: Text + Images

By College of Fine Arts

Thursday, January 28, 2021 3:00pm to 7:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, January 30, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 3:00pm to 7:00pm
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 12:00pm to 4:00pm

20 Church Street, Athens, Ohio 45701

Add to calendar

Existence: Text + Image

2021 Alternatives Biennial at Ohio University Art Gallery

Existence: Text + Image is a presentation of Alternatives, a biennial juried exhibition organized by Ohio University’s MFA Photography + Integrated Media program in the School of Art.

 

Existence - Text + Image can be seen in person January 19 - February 20 at the Ohio University Art Gallery, 536 Seigfred Hall. See gallery hours above.  Viewers also can engage with the exhibition virtually starting January 19 by visiting its website:  https://alternativesou.wixsite.com/gallery

 

The artists included in this exhibition are: Michael Borowski, Ian Campbell, Jesse Egnar, Atefeh Farajolahzadeh, Zachary Francois, Felicity Gunn, Nico Fuentes, Jenica Heintzelman, Evan Hume, Nicola Baldazzi & Veronica Laconelli, Philip LaVelle, Emily Levack, Mikayla Millard, Alissa Ohashi, Molly Phalan, Andre Ramos-Woodard, Ronojoy Sinha, Nathan Storey Freeman, Julia Wilson, and Kelly Xintaris.

 

Reserve your visit by completing this form. Learn more about this exhibition and get the link to join the artist talk by clicking here

 

Get all College of Fine Arts events in your inbox! Sign up for our Monday e-newsletter to see that week's + upcoming arts events at-a-glance.  Click here to sign up

Event Details

  • Kelee Riesbeck
  • Shawn Simmons

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

I highly recommend it!