Fine Arts Library of the Future

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Friday, October 7, 2022
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Friday, October 14, 2022

Add to calendar

Using the Alden floor plan as a guide, Interior Architecture students in ART 3620 (taught by Professor Dan Harper in Spring 2022) present their plans for the next-generation art library. Posters are on display in the Frederick and Kazuko Harris Fine Arts Library in Alden.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity