Athens Primary Care Clinic

By Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Monday, March 4, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, April 1, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, May 6, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, June 3, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, July 1, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, August 5, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, September 2, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, October 7, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, November 4, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 2, 2024 8:30am to 3:30pm

1 Ohio University 004B Grosvenor West Athens, Ohio 45701

View map Add to calendar

The Heritage Community Clinic offers free primary and specialty health care to qualifying adults ages 18-64 who are uninsured and underinsured in southeast Ohio counties. To determine your eligibility or schedule an appointment please call 740-593-2432.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity