Coolville Primary Care Clinic

By Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022 9:00am to 3:00pm

25780 Brimstone Road Coolville, Ohio 45723

View map Add to calendar

The Heritage College mobile clinic plays an important role in providing quality medical care to residents of southeast Ohio and beyond. We offer free primary care in outlying communities to qualifying adults ages 18-64 who are uninsured or underinsured . To determine eligibility or schedule an appointment please call 740-593-2432.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity