International Student Orientation

By University Registrar

Friday, April 19, 2024 10am to 11am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, April 26, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, May 3, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, May 10, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, May 17, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, May 24, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, May 31, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, June 7, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, June 14, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, June 21, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Friday, June 28, 2024 10am to 11am

Add to calendar

International student orientation for fall semester.  Click here to find detailed information about arrival and orientation, as well as a link to the full schedule of events.

Please email questions to International Student and Faculty Services at isfs@ohio.edu.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity