Add to calendar

Men's Basketball is Back for '22-'23!

It's time to take a road trip! Show your support for OHIO Lancaster club sports and attend an away game!

 

Away Games:

Sunday, November 6
3 pm to 5 pm
at Rio Grande JV

 

Saturday, November 12
12 noon to 2 pm
at Ohio Christian JV

 

Wednesday, November 16
7 pm to 9 pm
at Mount Vernon JV

 

Monday, November 21
6 pm to 8 pm
at Clark State

 

Friday, November 25
4 pm to 6 pm
at Midway University

 

Saturday, November 26
12 noon to 2 pm
at Georgetown College

 

Saturday, December 3
1 pm to 3 pm
at UC Clermont

 

Wednesday, December 7
7 pm to 9 pm
at Hocking College

 

Sunday, December 11
3 pm to 5 pm
at Miami Hamilton

 

Wednesday, January 4
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
at Edison State

 

Saturday, January 14
3 pm to 5 pm
at Miami Middletown

 

Sunday, February 5
3 pm to 5 pm
at Shawnee State JV

 

Saturday, February 18
2 pm to 4 pm
at KSU Tuscarawas

 

Visit ohio.edu/lancaster/sports for more details.

 

Contacts:

For schools interested in playing Ohio University Lancaster, contact:

Dr. Jarrod Tudor
Dean
jarrod.tudor@ohio.edu
330.907.3362

 

For student inquiries regarding sports and admissions, contact:

Shari Ayers
Director of Student Services
ayerss@ohio.edu
740.681.3333

 

Donations to Sports:
https://bit.ly/3K12J7P

Event Details

  • Joana Joita Halder
  • Morgan Buckley

2 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity