Night Skies: Navajo Textiles Depicting Sandpaintings

By College of Fine Arts

Thursday, May 19, 2022 10am to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, May 20, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 1pm to 5pm

100 Ridges Circle, Athens, Ohio 45701

https://www.ohio.edu/museum/night
View map Add to calendar

This exhibition features twelve weavings from Kennedy Museum of Art’s (KMA) Edwin L. and Ruth E. Kennedy Southwest Native American Collection (SWNA). 

 

More information can be found here. Gallery hours can be found here

 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity