Night Skies: Navajo Textiles Depicting Sandpaintings

By College of Fine Arts

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 10am to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, August 18, 2022 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, August 19, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, August 20, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, August 21, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Monday, August 22, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, August 25, 2022 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, August 26, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, August 27, 2022 1pm to 5pm

100 Ridges Circle, Athens, Ohio 45701

https://www.ohio.edu/museum/night
View map Add to calendar

This exhibition features twelve weavings from Kennedy Museum of Art’s (KMA) Edwin L. and Ruth E. Kennedy Southwest Native American Collection (SWNA). 

 

More information can be found here. Gallery hours can be found here

 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity