Notable Uncertainties: 1st Year Graduate Exhibition

By College of Fine Arts

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 12pm to 4pm

+ 10 dates

  • Thursday, January 27, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Friday, January 28, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 12pm to 4pm
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 12pm to 4pm
Add to calendar

Work by 1st Year Graduate Candidates in the School of Art+Design on display in both University Art Galleries

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity