Ohio University and The Post during World War II: Stories from the Digitized Student Newspaper Collection

Sunday, July 21, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Monday, July 22, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2024
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024
  • Friday, July 26, 2024
  • Saturday, July 27, 2024
  • Sunday, July 28, 2024
  • Monday, July 29, 2024
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Add to calendar

Peruse stories and headlines from the early 1940s when Ohio University's major student newspaper, The Post, reported on the war, its impact on the University community, and local connections to war-related activities happening abroad.

 

This digital exhibit was written and curated by Bill Kimok, Ohio University Archivist and Records Manager, Ohio University Libraries.

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity