Representation of Women in KMA Collections

By College of Fine Arts

Thursday, May 19, 2022 10am to 8pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, May 20, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, May 21, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, May 22, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Monday, May 23, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, May 26, 2022 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, May 27, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, May 28, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, May 29, 2022 1pm to 5pm

100 Ridges Circle, Athens, Ohio 45701

https://www.ohio.edu/museum/representation
View map Add to calendar

This student-produced exhibition highlights works from the Kennedy Museum of Art's collection that investigate the representation of women and the female form in art.

 

Gallery hours can be found here.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity