See You at WellWorks

Friday, April 19, 2024

+ 10 dates

  • Saturday, April 20, 2024
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024
  • Monday, April 22, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2024
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2024
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024
  • Friday, April 26, 2024
  • Saturday, April 27, 2024
  • Sunday, April 28, 2024
  • Monday, April 29, 2024
Add to calendar

WellWorks provides OHIO employees with an inclusive, convenient and accessible fitness experience through online and in-person modalities that meet you where you are. See for yourself! You can check out WellWorks for free for a limited time.

 

Now through June 30, employees can take advantage of various WellWorks deals and promotions: :

  • Current Members: We're encouraging current members to share their experience with our services by referring friends and colleagues to our space (both virtually and in-person) and, in turn, they will be entered into raffles for well-being prizes. 
  • Non-members are being given the opportunity to test out WellWorks by taking advantage of one of two membership deals:
    • 1 Week Free Membership ($15 value)
    • First payment waived when enrolling in Direct Debit ($24 value)

Additional Details >>

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity