SNOC Supply Drive | Hilltopper Resource Center

By Ohio University Chillicothe

Thursday, April 15, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, April 16, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 19, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Monday, April 26, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
  • Thursday, April 29, 2021 8:00am to 5:00pm
Add to calendar

The Student Nursing Organization - Chillicothe (SNOC) will be collecting supplies for the Hilltopper Resource Center at OHIO Chillicothe to better support our community

 

When: Wed., Feb. 17th - Fri., Apr. 30th
Where: Front Desk Dropbox & Basement Nursing Lab - Bennett Hall

 

Donations of canned foods (meats, vegetables, soups), grain options, feminine hygiene products, diapers, baby wipes and formula accepted.

 

Everyone is welcome to donate!

 

If you are a member of SNOC, please make sure you include a note with your name on your donation so we can track your contribution.

 

Food: 1 point per 5 goods
Feminine Hygiene Items: 2 points
Infant Care Products: 3 points

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity