Spring 2023 International Conversation Hour, Every Tuesday

By College of Arts and Sciences, Honors Tutorial College

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 6pm to 7pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 6pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2023 6pm to 7pm

101 East Union Street, Athens, Ohio 45701

View map Add to calendar

Spring 2023 International Conversation Hour runs 6 to 7 p.m. every Tuesday in Jefferson Hall 160.

 

These events are hosted by the Ohio Program of Intensive English and the Ohio University Honors Program. 

 

For more information, contact OPIE Director Gerry Krzic at krzic@ohio.edu.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity