Add to calendar

Open to Ohio University Students* who have experienced sexual assault/harassment,

dating/domestic violence, or stalking.

 

Our focus is to build support & connection among student survivors at the university.

Interested Survivors can join the group at any point in the semester when the group is running:

 

Wednesday, February 7, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 21, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday, April 10,  2024, 3:30-5 p.m.

 

*virtual accommodations are available for students who are not on the Athens Campus

 

Questions or Interested? Contact Taylor: ebertt@ohio.edu

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity