The Book Was Better: YA Book Club for Adults

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm

+ 9 dates

  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 4:30pm to 6:00pm

Add to calendar

This is a weekly program, meeting Wednesdays from 4:30 until 6pm in the ZCL, Herrold Hall, Room 110A. The focus of this group is reading young adult literature that has become a film or series. We will incrementally read and discuss the book within the first few meetings of each month and during the final week, we will watch the film or part of the series together for comparison. 

Visit muskingumlibrary.org for schedule. 

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity