With Honors: OHIO Community Contributions to Rare Books Research, Collecting, & Preservation

By University Libraries

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022
  • Friday, October 7, 2022
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022
  • Monday, October 10, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Friday, October 14, 2022

30 Park Place, Athens, Ohio 45701

View map Add to calendar

An exhibit highlighting contributions from the OHIO community that support research, collection, and preservation of rare books from the Mahn Center for Archives and Special Collections.

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity