Yellow Dirt: New Paintings by John Feodorov

By College of Fine Arts

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 10am to 5pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, October 6, 2022 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, October 7, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 1pm to 5pm
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 10am to 5pm
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 10am to 8pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 10am to 5pm

100 Ridges Circle, Athens, Ohio 45701

https://www.ohio.edu/museum/yellow-dirt-1 #Yellow Dirt
View map Add to calendar

Yellow Dirt: New Paintings by John Feodorov

Exhibition: September 23 - December 18, 2022
Gallery Walk & Talk with the Artist: Friday, September 23, 5:00 – 6:00 PM
Opening Reception: Friday, September 23, 6:00 - 7:30 PM

Event Details

User Activity

No recent activity