Bobcats Well-Being Events

Today

Coping Clinic: Academic Resiliency

Thu, Mar 4, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, March 5

Coping Clinic: Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Mar 5, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, March 8

Coping Clinic: Bobcat Social Connections

Mon, Mar 8, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, March 9

Coping Clinic: Moving Forward

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, March 10

Coping Clinic: Wind Down Wednesdays

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, March 11

Coping Clinic: Academic Resiliency

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, March 12

Coping Clinic: Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Mar 12, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Sunday, March 14

Day Hike

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Sells Park

Free!

Monday, March 15

Coping Clinic: Bobcat Social Connections

Mon, Mar 15, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, March 16

Coping Clinic: Moving Forward

Tue, Mar 16, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, March 17

Coping Clinic: Wind Down Wednesdays

Wed, Mar 17, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, March 18

Coping Clinic: Academic Resiliency

Thu, Mar 18, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, March 19

Coping Clinic: Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Mar 19, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, March 22

Coping Clinic: Bobcat Social Connections

Mon, Mar 22, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, March 23

Coping Clinic: Moving Forward

Tue, Mar 23, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, March 24

Coping Clinic: Wind Down Wednesdays

Wed, Mar 24, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, March 25

Coping Clinic: Academic Resiliency

Thu, Mar 25, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, March 26

Coping Clinic: Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Mar 26, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Sunday, March 28

Day Hike

Sun, Mar 28, 2021 1:00pm to 4:00pm

The Ridges

Free!

Monday, March 29

Coping Clinic: Bobcat Social Connections

Mon, Mar 29, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, March 30

Coping Clinic: Moving Forward

Tue, Mar 30, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Wednesday, March 31

Coping Clinic: Wind Down Wednesdays

Wed, Mar 31, 2021 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, April 1

Coping Clinic: Academic Resiliency

Thu, Apr 1, 2021 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, April 2

Coping Clinic: Feel Good Fridays

Fri, Apr 2, 2021 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event