College of Fine Arts Events

Today

Friday, October 30

KMA Virtual Portal

Fri, Oct 30, 2020 12:00am to 11:59pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, October 31

Tuesday, November 3

Wednesday, November 4

Thursday, November 5

Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8

Tuesday, November 10

Symphony Orchestra Concert

Tue, Nov 10, 2020 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, November 12

Friday, November 13

Saturday, November 14

Paxton Payne, Voice Recital

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Sunday, November 15

Wind Symphony Concert

Sun, Nov 15, 2020 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Monday, November 16

Tuesday, November 17

Wednesday, November 18

Thursday, November 19

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 8:00pm to 9:00pm

Virtual Event

Friday, November 20

Taae Hamid, Piano Recital

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Saturday, November 21

Sunday, November 22

OU Horn Workshop

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Tuesday, November 24

Thursday, November 26

Saturday, November 28