College of Fine Arts Events

Thursday, June 20

Thursday, June 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 9

Saturday, September 28

Monday, September 30

Tuesday, October 1

Wednesday, October 2

Tuesday, October 8

Thursday, October 17

Saturday, October 19

Wednesday, October 30

Monday, November 4

Tuesday, November 5

Thursday, November 7

Saturday, November 9

Sunday, November 10

1