Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine Events

Monday, January 24

Wednesday, January 26

OB/GYN Club - ACOOG VPROF Webinar

Wed, Jan 26, 2022 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Virtual Event

New

Thursday, January 27

Sunday, January 30

SOMA Executive Board Meeting

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 7pm to 8pm

Virtual Event

New

Monday, January 31

Psychology/Neurology Club Neurology Panel

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 12pm to 1pm

Virtual Event

New

Lifestyle Medicine Plant-Based Cooking Demo

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 6pm to 7:15pm

Virtual Event

New

Wednesday, February 2

Monday, February 7

Tuesday, February 8

Wednesday, February 9

Monday, February 14

Wednesday, February 16

Monday, February 21