Michael Lafreniere's Plans

Monday, July 1

Tuesday, July 2

Wednesday, July 3

Thursday, July 4

Friday, July 5

Saturday, July 6

Tuesday, July 9

Thursday, July 11

Friday, July 12

Saturday, July 13

Monday, July 15

Tuesday, July 16

Wednesday, July 17

Friday, July 19

Sunday, July 21

Monday, July 22

Tuesday, July 23

Wednesday, July 24

Friday, July 26

Sunday, July 28

Tuesday, July 30

Wednesday, July 31