Michael Lafreniere's Plans

Thursday, February 1

Friday, February 2

Saturday, February 3

Sunday, February 4

Monday, February 5

Tuesday, February 6

Wednesday, February 7

Thursday, February 8

Friday, February 9

Saturday, February 10

Monday, February 12

Tuesday, February 13

Wednesday, February 14

Thursday, February 15

Friday, February 16

Saturday, February 17

Monday, February 19

Tuesday, February 20

Wednesday, February 21

Thursday, February 22

Friday, February 23

Saturday, February 24

Monday, February 26

Tuesday, February 27

Today

Thursday, February 29