James Zammikiel's Plans

Monday, April 1

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Saturday, April 6

Sunday, April 7

Monday, April 8

Tuesday, April 9

Wednesday, April 10

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

OHIO Alumni Night at the Imposters Theater

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 6pm to 10pm

Imposters Theater

Concerts & Performances
$8.75 for first 15 alumni through Eventbrite link; $10 in advance/$15 day of show (buy on Imposters Theater website)

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 14

Tuesday, April 16

Wednesday, April 17

Thursday, April 18

Today

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

Tuesday, April 23

Wednesday, April 24

Thursday, April 25

Friday, April 26

"Scapeshift" | MFA Thesis Exhibition

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 12pm to 5pm